Back to All Events

Mid-South Maze


SCHEDULE:

September:

  • Thursdays and Fridays - 4:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  • Saturdays - 12:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  • Sundays - 12:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

October:

  • Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays - 4:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  • Saturdays - 12:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  • Sundays - 12:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

November:

  • Thursday, November 2, and Friday, November 3 - 4:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 4 - 12:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Haunted Maze (7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. on the dates listed below:

  • Saturday, September 30
  • Friday, October 6
  • Saturday, October 7
  • Friday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 14
  • Friday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 21
  • Friday, October 27
  • Saturday, October 28
  • Tuesday, October 31 (Haunted Maze ONLY)
  • Friday, November 3
  • Saturday, November 4

ADMISSION:

Corn Maze:

  • Adults (13 and up) - $7.00
  • Kids (6-12) - $5.00
  • 5 and under - FREE with adult purchase

Haunted Maze:

  • General Admission - $15.00
  • Haunted Hayride - $5.00

For more information, call 901-870-6338 or visit www.midsouthmaze.com. 

 

Earlier Event: September 14
Preparing the Landscape for Winter
Later Event: September 16
Memphis Comic Expo