Back to All Events

The Delta Fair and Music Festival


Hours:

  • Friday, August 30 - 2:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.

  • Saturday, August 31 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.

  • Sunday, September 1 - 12:00 noon to 11:00 p.m.

  • Monday, September 2 - 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

  • Tuesday, September 3 - 4:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.

  • Wednesday, September 4 - 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

  • Thursday, September 5 - 4:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.

  • Friday, September 6 - 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.

  • Saturday, September 7 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.

  • Sunday, September 8 - 12:00 noon to 10:00 p.m.

Midway closes 1 hour after gates close.

Gate Admission:

  • Adults (13 and over) - $10.00

  • Youth (ages 5 to 12) - $5.00

  • Child (4 and under) - FREE!

  • Seniors (60 and older) - $5.00

  • Wristbands (all ages) - $25.00

Twilight Gate Admission (after 5:00 p.m. on Saturdays and Sundays - 17 years of age and younger MUST PURCHASE WRISTBAND AT THE GATE or BE ACCOMPANIED BY AN ADULT 25 YEARS OLD OR OLDER)

  • Adults (13 and over) - $15.00

  • Youth (ages 5 to 12) - $5.00

  • Child (4 and under) - FREE!

  • Seniors (60 and older) - $5.00

Ticket Locations:

  • Gates 1, 2, and 3

  • Dave & Buster’s at 2751 Wolf Creek Parkway, Memphis, TN 38133

  • Visit your local O’Reilly Auto Parts to purchase:

    • Discounted All Day Ride Wristbands - $20.00

  • Visit your local Kroger store to purchase:

    • Family Fun Packs - $64.00 (2 adult admissions, 2 youth admissions, and 2 ride wristbands)

    • Adult Admission - $10.00

    • Youth Admission - $5.00

For more information, call 901-867-7007 or visit their website at www.deltafest.com.

Earlier Event: August 26
Memphis Ag Club
Later Event: September 13
Early Voting